Check out the upcoming shows at The Well!

90.3 The Rock welcomes the following shows to The Well for the month of November:

 

·        Friday, November 16—Katie and the Bass Drum’s Final Show Extravaganza with Senryu
Show starts at 10 p.m.
$5 cover

·        Saturday, November 17—Tim Lee 3, The Theorizt, 5th Child and Liver Mousse
Show starts at 9 p.m.
$5 cover

·        Monday, November 19—Comedy Con Queso Open Mic hosted by Matt Ward
Show starts at 10 p.m.
This event is FREE

·        Tuesday, November 20—England in 1819 with Weird Miracle
Show starts at 9 p.m.
This event is FREE

·        Wednesday, November 21—Lil Iffy with Dopplegangsta (The Roast of Smo)
Show starts at 8 p.m.
This event is FREE

·        Friday, November 23—Black Liver Soceity does a Black Friday Show*
Show starts at 9 p.m.

·        Saturday, November 24—The Last Crusade with 2 Bands TBA
Show starts at 10 p.m.
$5 cover

·        Sunday, November 25—Knoxville Poetry Slam
Show starts at 7 p.m.
This event is FREE

·        Monday, November 26—Open Mic Comedy hosted by Matt Ward
Show starts at 10 p.m.
This event is FREE

·        Tuesday, November 27—Pyramid Asylum with Jason Lane
Show starts at 9 p.m.
This event is FREE

·        Wednesday, November 28—Cookie and the Pole Cats (With Michelle Newton Easterday of Flesh Vehicle and Ben Maney) with Brent Thompson
Show starts at 8 p.m.
This event is FREE

·        Thursday, November 29—Whiskey Sessions with TBA
Show starts at 9 p.m.

·        Friday, November 30—Spades Cooley, Gamenight, and Love Animals
Show starts at 10 p.m.
$5 cover

 

90.3 The Rock welcomes the following shows to The Well for the month of December:

 

·        Saturday, December 1—Hudson K Holiday Show with Tribal Fusion BellyDance*
$5 Cover

·        Monday, December 3—Comedy Con Queso Open Mic hosted by Matt Ward
Show starts at 10 p.m.
This event is FREE

·        Wednesday, December 5—Bob Goodson and the Blues Machine
Show starts at 10 p.m.
This event is FREE

·        Thursday, December 6—Deconbrio and Cryogen Second
Show starts at 10 p.m.
$5 cover

·        Friday, December 7—La Basura del Diablo, Alucard, and Casket Kids
Show starts at 10 p.m.
$5 cover

·        Saturday, December 8—Prognoxis (Progressive Music Event hosted by Night Owl Entertainment) with Mobility Chief, Maps Need Reading and Yak Strangler*
Show starts at 9 p.m.
$5 cover

·        Monday, December 10—Comedy Con Queso Open Mic hosted by Matt Ward
Show starts at 10 p.m.
This event is FREE

·        Wednesday, December 12—Enigmatic Foe with TBA*
Show starts at 9 p.m.

·        Thursday, December 13—The Ulaanbastards with Smooth Operationz*
Show starts at 9 p.m.
$5 cover

·        Friday, December 14—Luminoth, Horns of the Headless, and Signs of Life*
Show starts at 10 p.m.
$5 cover

·        Saturday, December 15—SIMMER DOWN PRESENTS Rasta Dog Entertainment presents Reggae House Party with Stable Roots*
Show starts at 10 p.m.
$10 cover

·        Monday, December 17—Comedy Con Queso Open Mic hosted by Matt Ward
Show starts at 10 p.m.
This event is FREE

·        Wednesday, December 19—Whiskey Sessions, JC and the Dirty Smokers, and Parker Smith
Show starts at 9 p.m.
$5 cover

·        Friday, December 21—Homemade Wine (end of the world party by the Smokey Mountain Parrothead Society)

·        Saturday, December 22—Crumbsnatchers, Gamenight and Yung Life (the we’re still here—it’s not the end of the world party)*
Show starts at 10 p.m.
$5 cover

·        Sunday, December 23—Festivus Party
Show starts at 7 p.m.
This event is FREE

·        Thursday, December 27—Wampus Cat, with Yak Strangler and Ebony Eyes
Show starts at 10 p.m.
This event is FREE

·        Friday, December 28—Villains, Last in Line, and American Peacemakers
Show starts at 9 p.m.*
$5 cover

·        Saturday, December 29—Magpie Suite Reunion Show with Daniel Miller
Show starts at 9 p.m.
$7 cover

 

*WUTK will be giving away passes for these shows, so stay tuned!!