Staff

Name Email Address Department
Dr. Peter Gross pgross@utk.edu Faculty Advisor
Benny Smith bsmith60@utk.edu General Manager/Program Director
Tony Farina afarina1@utk.edu
Underwriting and Digital Media Sales Director
     
   MUSIC DEPARTMENT  
Ben Smith bsmit135@utk.edu Music Department  Co-Director
Kevin Summitt ksummitt@utk.edu Music Department Co-Director
Amanda Jones

amacjone@utk.edu

Music Department Assistant
Alex Savini asavini@utk.edu Music Department Assistant
Spencer Trent strent2@utk.edu Music Department Assistant
Will Coe jcoe2@utk.edu Music Department Assistant
Joseph McKee jmckee10@utk.edu Music Department Assistant
  RPM Director
Nathan Smith nathansmith1138@gmail.com
Hip Hop Director
Laura Beach laurablackdeath@gmail.com Loud Rock Director
Alex Crowley acrowle3@utk.edu World Music Director
Drew Keller djgruves@hotmail.com Funk and Soul Director
Damian Messer dmesser@utk.edu Music Department Assistant
   SPORTS DEPARTMENT  
Blake Hatfield bhatfie5@utk.edu Sports Co-Director
Kyle Tasman ktasman@utk.edu Sports Co-Director
Riley Duncan wduncan3@utk.edu Sports Digital Media Director
Miles Collins

acolli35@utk.edu

Sports Department Assistant
Matt Gray

mgray29@utk.edu

Sports Department Assistant
Johnathon Toye

jtoye@utk.edu

Sports Department Assistant
Jon Hawker shenley2@utk.edu Sports Department Assistant
Josh Lampley

jhawker@utk.edu

Sports Department Assistant
Teran Johnson

bkc628@utk.edu

Sports Department Assistant
Ryan Shannon

rshanno3@utk.edu

 
   NEWS DEPARTMENT  
 Damian Messer   dmesser@utk.edu News Department Director
   PROMOTIONS DEPARTMENT  
Benny Smith bsmith60@utk.edu Promotions Director
   PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT  
Todd Roberts  trober26@utk.edu Production Director
Graham Smith gsmith23@utk.edu
Production Assistant Director
Kevin Summitt ksummitt@utk.edu Production Assistant